The Striker

Baxter High School Student News

The Striker

The Striker

2021-2022 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 28 Coflax Mingo
Coflax Mingo
Tue, Aug 31 L-S
L-S
Thu, Sep 02 Colo-NESCO
Colo-NESCO
Tue, Sep 07 Martensdale-St. Mary's
Martensdale-St. Mary's
Thu, Sep 09 Collins-Maxwell
Collins-Maxwell
Mon, Sep 13 Madrid, Baxter, Glidden-Ra
Madrid, Baxter, Glidden-Ra
Tue, Sep 14 Don Bosco
Don Bosco
Thu, Sep 23 Valley Lutheran
Valley Lutheran
Thu, Sep 30 Meskwaki
Meskwaki
Sat, Oct 02 Madrid Tournament
Madrid Tournament
Tue, Oct 05 North Tama
North Tama
Thu, Oct 07 GMG
GMG
Sat, Oct 09 BCLUW Tournament
BCLUW Tournament
Sat, Oct 16 Conference Tournament
Conference Tournament